web analytics
  • open panel

New Book Release: AFTER THE GREAT TRAGEDY by Braco

We are very excited to announce that this much beloved book by Braco is finally here!  
First U.S. edition 2013 – English Version – Now Available to Order!

BracoBk100dpiAfter the Great Tragedy – by Braco

In Stock ~ Now Shipping!

Braco's first two books compiled in one volume:  Includes the full texts of Braco's 1st book, The Awakening, and his 2nd book, The Sun.

"After the Great Tragedy"—Braco met a man named Ivica Prokic in 1993, whose work to help people through his extraordinary gifts changed Braco's life forever. Yet tragedy struck in April 1995 with the accidental death of Braco's beloved mentor and best friend. This resulted in Braco becoming the successor to ivica's mission and his discovery of his own gift of a mysterious power to better people's lives. This book was written to give hope to many—after the great tragedy.

U.S. PUBLISHER'S NOTE: This timeless book offers Braco's insightful and uniquely natural perspective on life, identifying it's many challenges and how we can live better lives—offering guidance and hope for us, for our future, and for future generations. This special book is best read over and over again! 

[First U.S. Edition 2013] Paperback, 164 Pages, Retail $16  –  Order Here


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment. Log in »

© 2009-2014 Awakening Within
Powered By DynamiX